INVEST IN UK PROPERTY

ONE-STOP SERVICE

Events/News
Red Brick Property is a UK Property Investment platform that procures quality properties, including HMO (House in Multiple Occupation), second-hand properties, and shares the latest news on property investment.

Our Service

Red Brick Property-英國HMO
HMO
As the population in the United Kingdom increases, housing is in short supply. We provide brand new 5-star HMO residences with a net rental return starting from 8%in popular areas such as Leeds, Liverpool, Oldham, etc!
Red Brick Property-英國二手物業代理
UK Second-hand Properties
There is an amount of quality second-hand properties in the United Kingdom across different cities that can provide for comfortable living and/or rental that best suits your needs.
UK property information
Investors often hope for stable long-term returns in the United Kingdom while avoiding property-related traps by absorbing the latest information. We aim to provide the latest and most comprehensive UK investment information, aiding you to better understand the UK property investment market.

Who Are We?

Learn Our Story

Making a user-friendly
and credible UK property Platform

Red Brick is committed to provide a user-friendly and reliable UK property investment information platform, assisting our users with professional investment property analysis. From after-sales to management, we help our users to overcome any challenges regarding UK property investment, realising the UK homeowner dream!
Since 2013
Red Brick has had its roots in the UK for many years, providing the most suitable residences and property investments to our clients. A partnership among professional property investors, local banks, law firms, and area property specialists makes the search for high return and comfortable properties possible. From tax filing to legal procedures, from purchasing to selling, we have a designated person to assist our clients every step of the way.
The Future of Property
The UK population forecast is to exceed 70 million by 2028, yet the rate that the government builds new homes is behind by 20 years. With the yearly increase in international students and overseas workers, along with the continuous development in London and Northern cities, a big bull market is expected in the UK property market in the next 10 years.
Our Core Values
We focus in providing the most suitable and top-tier service for our tenants and landlords. Searching for suitable tenants for our investors, and a suitable and comfortable home for our tenants.

Focus, Specialise, Professional

Through our professionalism and hard work in the UK, Red Brick hopes to provide professional, reliable, and safe quality properties to our investors and homeowners.

Professional one-stop management service, ensuring high tenancy rate

Red Brick has completed 15 different property projects and managed close to 800 rooms. Our service includes a complete design and refurbishment, each property can be tenanted in one week to one month’s time, reaching a 95% occupancy rate.

Customise the most suitable UK property purchasing plan

Customise the most realistic and suitable property investment plan according to your actual needs and circumstances, helping you to overcome any accommodation, education or investment related challenges.

Experience Speaks Everything

We hold over 10 years of UK property investment experience, together with the background of being a UK listed company, we commit to realising your UK homeowner dream. Integrity, authenticity, and capability is the promise we make to each and every one of our clients.

【港人熱門移民英國城市分析Manchester 線上講座】

立即報名 把握機會

曼徹斯特 One Victoria展銷會及免費講座

名額有限 立即報名

【英國自住及投資首選 - 曼徹斯特One Victoria線上講座】
You are not permitted to submit this form!

立即報名 把握機會

曼徹斯特 One Victoria展銷會及免費講座

名額有限 立即報名

You are not permitted to submit this form!
機會難逢 把握機會成為英國業主

名額有限 立即報名

Name*
Tel*
Email*
您心儀的英國城市(可多選)*
購買預算*

英國BNO・税務・投資全攻略分享會

機會難逢 把握機會成為英國業主

名額有限 立即報名

英國投資置業
專業一站式服務

ONE-STOP SERVICE

INVEST IN UK PROPERTY

最新活動
最新消息

Red Brick Property 是一個英國置業資訊平台,集合各種優質的英國樓盤,包括英國HMO多房式住宅、二手樓盤等,並定期分享英國置業投資的最新資訊。

我們的服務

Red Brick Property-英國HMO
隨英國人口日漸增加,房屋供不應求,我們在不同的熱門城市,例如列斯、利物浦、奧爾德姆等建造全新的HMO,為住客提供五星級的住所,為買家提供每年至少8%淨租金回報
Red Brick Property-英國二手物業代理
英國二手樓

在英國有不少優質的二手物業,可為您提供當地舒適的住所及出租方案,而二手物業分佈在不同城市,為您提供全面而合適的選擇!

英國置業資訊

我們知道投資者有意投資英國物業並期望有穩定而長期的回報,避開不同的物業陷阱及吸收更多英國最新資訊。

我們會不定期為您提供最貼市及全面的英國投資最新資訊,令您更全面了解英國物業投資概況!

我們是誰?

Learn Our Story

Making a user-friendly
and credible UK property Platform

Red Brick Property 致力提供一個容易使用和可信賴的英國置業的樓盤資訊平台,為用戶帶來專業的投資物業分析,由售後到管理,協助用戶解決對英國買樓的迷思及陷阱,讓有興趣投資英國物業的您,實現英國置業夢 !

自2013年開始紮根

Red Brick Property 於英國紮根多年,為用戶提供最合適的住宅及物業投資,由多名的專業物業投資者與當地銀行、律師行及地區物業專家合作,尋找高回報及舒適的英國樓盤。由稅務到法律,由買入到賣出,全由專人協助處理。

房地產的未來

英國2028年預計人口即將突破7000萬,每年政府興建樓宇速度整整落後20年,隨人口增加以及留學及工作人數年年遞增,倫敦及北部城市不斷加快建設,未來10年即將迎來英國樓的大牛市。

我們的核心價值

專業、專注為租客及業主提供最高級及合適的服務,為投資者找一個好租客,為租客找一個合適和舒適的家 !

專心、專注、專業

Red Brick Property 希望透過在英國的努力,為每一個在英國投資者及自住者的提供專業、安心及安全的物業,用我們的專業為您搜羅最優質的英國樓盤 !

專業一站式管理、可保證的高入住率

Red Brick Property 完成15個不同的物業項目、管理接近800間套房。服務包含全新設計及全新裝修,每個物業最快1星期出租,最遲1個月內完全出租,達到95%入住率。

度身訂造最適合您的英國物業購買方案

按照實際情況,為您度身訂造最真實、最合適的物業及投資最佳方案,助您成功解決當地自住、升學、投資等問題。

多年經驗,實力保證

擁有超過10年在英國的物業投資經驗,以及上市的實力保證, 用心為您在英國由零到一成就人您在英國置業夢,誠信、用心、實力是我們對每一個客戶的承諾!